Loading Events

« All Events

February 5, 2025 @ 8:00 am - March 12, 2025 @ 12:00 pm

Dive Into a Coach Approach™ 1.0 | Level 1

This is the first level of our accredited micro-credentialing journey. In this 12-hour course, discover the core fundamentals of the Dive Into a Coach Approach™ model, framework, mindset and techniques for healthcare professionals. Acquire tools you can implement immediately to improve clinical outcomes, reduce burnout and better manage your time and energy.

Onboarding – Live Session

  •   Vancouver, Canada (PST) Feb 5, 2025: 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
  •   New York Time (ET): Feb 5, 2025, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  •   Australia Time (AEST): *Feb 6, 2025, 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Live Session

  •   Vancouver, Canada (PST): Feb 26, 2025, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  •   New York Time (ET): Feb 26, 2025, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
  •   Australia Time (AEST): *Feb 27, 2025, 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Graduation Ceremony

  •   Vancouver, Canada (PST): March 12, 2025 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
  •   New York Time (ET): March 12, 2025, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  •   Australia Time (AEST): *March 13, 2025, 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Details

Start:
February 5, 2025 @ 8:00 am
End:
March 12, 2025 @ 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,