Loading Events

« All Events

September 19 @ 8:00 am - October 10 @ 5:00 pm

Dive Into a Coach Approach™ 1.0 | Level 1

This is the first level of our accredited micro-credentialing journey. In this 12-hour course, discover the core fundamentals of the Dive Into a Coach Approach™ model, framework, mindset and techniques for healthcare professionals. Acquire tools you can implement immediately to improve clinical outcomes, reduce burnout and better manage your time and energy.

Onboarding – Live Session

  •   Vancouver, Canada (PST) September 19, 2024: 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
  •   New York Time (ET): September 19, 2024, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  •   Australia Time (AEST): *September 20, 2024, 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Live Session

  •   Vancouver, Canada (PST): October 3, 2024, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  •   New York Time (ET): October 3, 2024, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
  •   Australia Time (AEST): *October 4, 2024, 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Graduation Ceremony

  •   Vancouver, Canada (PST): October 10, 2024 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
  •   New York Time (ET): October 10, 2024, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  •   Australia Time (AEST): *October 11, 2024, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
 

Details

Start:
September 19 @ 8:00 am
End:
October 10 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual